Remove a customer from a Collections Plan – Paystand Help Center
Remove a customer from Collections Plan
When a customer is removed from an assigned Collections Plan it will affect all their new invoices. This means Paystand will keep sending payment reminder emails to the customer for all previously created invoices according to their scheduled plan.